Short Songs Yellow/Black Vinyl 10


Short Songs Yellow/Black Vinyl 10"

  1. Short Songs
  2. Sick As Your Secrets
  3. Sin & Redemption
  4. SOS
  5. Brookfield
  6. La Marseillaise
  7. World On Fire
  8. Sleep Around
  9. My Miserable Life
  10. Truth & Temptation
  11. One Last Dance
  12. See Ya Bill
  13. Short Songs (Originally by Dead Kennedys)
  14. 236 E. Broadway (Originally by Gob)
  15. Good Intentions (Originally by Gorilla Biscuits)
  16. Destination: Blood! (Originally by Orchid)
  17. Coffee Mug (Originally by Descendents)
  18. xOn Our Kneesx (Originally by The Swarm)
  19. Scenes From Parisian Life (Originally by The Promise Ring)
  20. It's My Job To Keep Punk Rock Elite (Originally by NOFX)
  21. Quit Your Job (Originally by Chixdiggit)
  22. The Ballad of Wilhelm Fink (Originally by Green Day)
  23. You Gotta Stay Positive (Originally by Good Clean Fun)

Hopeless Records ID: 236528 Catalog ID: 348 SKU: SLV0SS00YB-LP00 Created: 8/03/2016
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.