A Shipwreck In The Sand Black 12


A Shipwreck In The Sand Black 12" Vinyl

Chapter One: It Burns Within Us All

1. A Great Fire
2. Vices (ft. Liam Cormier)
3. Broken Stars

Chapter Two: Liars, Cheaters, and Thieves

4. American Dream
5. Their Lips Sink Ships
6. I Knew I Couldn’t Trust You
7. Born Dead (feat. Scott Wade)

Chapter Three: Fight Fire With Fire

8. A Shipwreck In The Sand
9. I Am The Arsonist
10. You’re All I Have

Chapter Four: Death and Taxes

11. We Are Not The World
12. A Hero Loses Everyday
13. The Tide Raises Every Ship
14. The End (feat. Lights)

ID: 209955 Catalog ID: 348 SKU: SLV0ASITBL-LP00 Created: 5/01/2015
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Sorry, this item is out of stock.